Fill In The Blank

This was recently sent to me.  Am I going to fill it out?  No.  Am I going to send it to others?  No.  Will I expect people to fill it out?  No.  Will I add it to my weblogs?  Yes.  Do I think some of these questions are insipid?  Yes.  Do I think someone might want it for their weblog/email?  Yes. 
 
Fill this out about me and send it back *BUT FIRST* Send A Blank Copy To All Of Your Friends (Including Me) So They Can Fill It Out About You! Got It?? BE HONEST!!!
AM I??
1. Quiet   Loud?
2. Short   Tall?
3. Weird Original
4. Nice Mean
5. Friendly Selfish
6. Normal “Special”
7. Smart Stupid
8. Boring Fun
9. Attractive Unattractive
DO YOU THINK I’M…
1. A psycho?:
2. A nerd?:
3. An asshole?:
4. Ghetto?:
5. A faggot?:
6. Two-faced?:
7. Obnoxious?:
8. Immature?:
9. Mature?:
11. Moody?:
12. Stoner?:
13. Alcoholic?
15. Lovable?:
JUST SOME QUESTIONS
1. What do u think I’ll be when I grow up?:
2. (a) Do u think I’ll get married?:
(b) If u do..who do u think I’ll marry?:
3. When is my birthday?:
4. Who is my best friend?:
5. What song (if any) reminds u of me?:
6. Do I remind u of any characters on TV?:
7. If u could rename me…what would my name be?:
8. Have u ever had a dream about me?:
what was it?
10. If u could give me anything…what would it be?:
11. If u could promise me anything..what would it be?:
12. If you could have anything that I have what would it be?: ,
PERSONAL(OPPOSITE SEX)
1. Would u ever kiss me?:
2. Would u ever consider being my boy/girl friend?:
3. Do u ever think about me off-line?:
4. If we spent a day together.where would we go and what would we do?:
5. If u could describe me in one word…what would that word be?:
6. (a)Do u or have u ever had a crush on me?:
(b)Do u still have a crush on me?
7. u KNOW u want me?:
8. (a)Do u think u would have a chance with me?:
(b)Would I have a chance with u?:
9.If I asked you out what would you say?:
10.(a)If I told u I loved you would it change our relationship?:
(b)If yes how?:
11.If you could change anything about me what would it be?:
**EVERYBODY**
1. Do u wish we were closer?
2. What is your complete opinion of me

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

Leave a Reply

