Plucked from Frobscottler who plucked it from fencerlitdiva

01. Reply with your name and I will write something about you.
02. I will then tell what song/movie reminds me of you.
03. If I were to apply an o’clock to you, it would be…
04. I will try to name a single word that best describes you.
05. I’ll tell you the most memorable moment I’ve had with you.
06. I will tell you what animal you remind me of.
07. I’ll then tell you something that I’ve always wondered about you.
08. Put this in your journal

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

3 responses to “Plucked from Frobscottler who plucked it from fencerlitdiva

    • ladylord

      journal response…

      2) We can sing in the sunshine, we can dance everyday, we can sing in the sunshine, then i’ll be on my way
      3) 10:45am
      4) efflusive
      5) when you first contacted me, informing me that you were following my ramblings and wanted to add me as a friend. it was the first time a stranger contacted me about my LJ. i didn’t respond immediately and you commented again which made me think you were serious about linking your journal with mine. intriguing it was
      6) cheetah
      7) what your smile must be like.

  • ragdollgirl

    i love what you said about me….makes me all tingly inside….

    i have pics here on lj…look at my user info and i should have them around there somewhere….i think i am hideous but to each their own i guess….although paul thinks i’m hott to death lol….

    as far as my smile goes….i think it’s hideous, but my parents beg to differ. they spent 30k on it, and yet i want porcelain veeneers…go figure.

    beth

Leave a Reply

