To Freak or Not To Freak

Dude…I just came back from the anesthesiology review for the exam tomorrow and WHOA…do I have HOURS of studying to do!  At this point I’m UTTERLY, TOTALLY, COMPLETELY dependent on God’s grace and mercy.

I’m almost done with the comprehensive exam in the NMS book and so far I’ve gotten so many wrong but I’m believing that each question which I got wrong is one I will ge right tomorrow.

The anesthesiology exam is tomorrow at 9am and the surgery is at 1pm.  I think I’ll be studying until at least 10pm tonight and then off to bed.

This has been one incredibly trying two months and I am constantly reminding myself of Internal Med and how I trusted God to complete the work He started and He did!  He did!  So let me not hurt His feelings by not trusting Him after all we’ve been through.  I just wish I had someone to study with tonight.  Oh well.

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

One response to “To Freak or Not To Freak

Leave a Reply

