Pilfered Fun

A ā€“ Accent: Totally depends on my mood and my surroundings
B – Breast size: DDs
C – Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom (ugh)
D – Dad’s name: Nicholas (blasted Americans shortened it to Nick)
E – Essential make-up: Lipstick and eyeliner
F – Favorite perfume: whatever my Mommy wore
G – Gold or Silver?: From the land of gold–you better believe it!
I – Insomnia: when I let anxiety trouble me
J – Job title: Family Practice Acting Intern
K – Kids: one day a whole SUV full of ’em! this heart was meant for loving my children!
L – Living arrangements: 2BR 2nd floor rental with my girl A^3
M – Mum’s birthplace: Obo in Kwahu in Ghana, West Africa (remember Africa is a continent NOT a country)
N – Names you go by: Qui, Qui-Qui, Kwee, Ladylord, LadyLord G, Suga
O – Overnight hospital stays: During my surgery rotation at St Maggies
P – Phobia: nasty reptiles
R – Religious affiliation: Jesus Christ yall! Original Gangsta!
S – Siblings: my baby brother 21 (guaranteed to keep me young)
T – Time you wake up: between 6 and 6:30 (not bad considering surgery was between 3 and 4 am)
U – Unnatural hair colors you’ve worn: unless you consider my jet black to be unnatural (you won’t believe the number of comments i get from folk who think i’ve dyed my hair!)
V – Vegetable you refuse to eat: beets! ugh
W – Worst habits: being messy and using ppl’s stuff
X – X-rays you’ve had: Chest for TB *cuff cuff*
Y – Yummy foods you make: good grief–the list is forever! Mackerel, Chicken, Spinach, Beef, Goat stews, plantain, fried yams, casseroles of all kinds, mustard beef, thai chicken………
Z – Zodiac sign: don’t believe in ’em…got no use for ’em…

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

Leave a Reply

