aiieee!

ever have one of those fat, cold, stupid, useless days?
yup…so have i

i need at least an increase of 40 points in order to pass step
II.  i haven’t worked out in ages.  i have only one interview
for my residency.  i messed up royally today during WISER (all
rational thought flew out of my head).  it’s gray and
overcast.  i’m without significant other.  i have nothing
happy planned today. 

i need to look on the bright side!
my meeting with the dean went well and i read over my evaluations which
while noting my weakness in knowledge, played up my other excellent
qualities (pleasantly surprised too).  i have my life.  i
have my mind.  i still have a few more days for WISER to make it
work right.  i know what to do in a code situation.  i am
loved.  God wouldn’t take me this far for me to fall.  the
dean commented on my amazing story and perseverance.  
i  am loved.  i will meet with Rich tomorrow and go over my
plan to take this exam and do it well the first time! my loverly
roommate sent me a cute ecard that just made my day (she had no idea i
needed one). WE HAVE HEAT IN THE APT!!!!

this is one of those days when you’ve really got to find something that will cheer you up maaan! 

don’t you wish you had your own personal cheerleader?

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

Leave a Reply

