started off good…tapered to sad…

If iIcould travel to one place I never thought I would?

It would have to be eastern europe, perhaps Prague or Vienna.  Why?  Last Holiday AND my newest co-worker (a Bosnian neurology resident who is very cynical, very smart and very funny!)

Pictures of the Adriatic Sea shown to me by my new colleague make me want to go.  I hear they aren’t familiar with brown people and so may be much more open to the idea of them.  I always find it nicer to go somewhere that may lack in culturally sanctioned racism.  Then again, racism seems to be inbred–regardless of locale  Sigh

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

Leave a Reply

