Who’s What?

My living room is awash in papers so I decided to volunteer an hour of my time tonight to cleaning it up.  One of the letters I opened was from Cambridge Who’s Who informing me that I’m being considered for inclusion into the 2007/2008 Cambridge Who’s Who Among Executives and Professional in Psychiatric Medicine “Honors Edition”.

Now I’ve been Who’s Who before but this struck me as a bit strange.  First of all, I’m only a PGY-2.  Second, I haven’t done much of anything in the past year so why in the world would anyone want me to be in anything?  So I looked at the application form and got as far as the first two lines when I decided to check out the application online and to google the company.  Well, la di da–check this out and this!

Shred!

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

One response to “Who’s What?

Leave a Reply

