E’en song

From: Me
>To:
>Subject: RE: E’en song
>Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2006 13:46:13 -0800 (PST)
>
>Hey,
>
> Yup, 12 hour shifts are exhausting and I’m slowly getting used to them.
>The worst are the 24 hour shifts b/c you come home on Sunday morning and
>fall out. You wake up after about 8 hours only to eat and sleep again.
>Your circadian rhythm is all thrown off so your body doesn’t adjust for the
>first half of the week and if you’re on call again during the week you’re
>body is really unhappy.
>
> Why is there a difference in fees for males? While I’ve heard of
>snooker and even attempted to learn, I’m not quite sure what it is off the
>top of my head. Enlighten me please.
>
> I really enjoy Thanksgiving meals. They always make me happy. LOL. I
>make a great turkey and stuffing. I leave the rest to other folk. And
>you? I mean, Brits don’t actually celebrate Thanksgiving like we do, do
>they?
>
> I’m a big fan of Christmas as well!
>

About papillion

Intense Often Moody Transparent Exquisitely sensitive Animated Never satisfied Curious Eternal Romantic Creative Devotedly Christian Encouraging Multi-layered Loving Quick Judge Critical Forever evolving View all posts by papillion

Leave a Reply

